year

2019



Devashish vats

devvats0276@gmail.com
+919560982482

Manik Garg

manikgarg2000@gmail.com
+917056836652

Naman Girdhar

namangirdhar16@gmail.com
+919992298169

Arun Shekhar

arunshekhar001@gmail.com
+918178611047


year

2018



Ridham Bhat

ridham.bhat@gmail.com
+919911473900

Tanu Shree

tanu38shree@gmail.com
+919354101307

Abhishek Yadav

yadavabhishek9991@gmail.com
+918745072353

Sayantanu Dey

sayantanu.dey@gmail.com
+919650566916

Saagar Verma

saagarverma1234@gmail.com
+918571880897

Payal Mangla

payalmangla13@gmail.com
+918053684201

Naman Jain

nj.naman29@gmail.com
+919560645865

Vedant Aggarwal

vedant9001@gmail.com
+919810531967

Rishabh gupta

guptarishabh972@gmail.com
+919034281317

Mansi Jain

mjain1996@gmail.com
+919811985945

Vishal Verma

vishal8702@gmail.com
+919416312201


year

2017



Yugant Kachroo

Joint Secretary
yugant35@gmail.com
+919643735842

Riya Khazanchi

Joint Secretary
riyakhazanchi8@gmail.com
+918448336977

Simran Chaudhary

Joint Secretary
simran7595nehra@gmail.com
+919467493731

Yash Dhingra

dhingrayash001@gmail.com
+918708154727

Anshul Goyal

Joint Secretary
anshulgoel151999@gmail.com
+919910326642

sunny singh

sunnythesingh21@gmail.com
+919582102567

Vishal Garg

gargvishal.it@gmail.com
+919660359016

Priyanka Garg

Session Head
priyankagarg1698@gmail.com
+919728955640

Gaurav Mutreja

gourav228@gmail.com
+919828793858

Gargi Jha

gargithegreen@gmail.com
+919958141552

Ravinder Kumar

itskumarravinder@gmail.com
+918685844774

Sahil Gupta

sahil.gupta881144@gmail.com
+918168962478

Deepti Katyal

dptkatyal@gmail.com
+919899002799


year

2016



Kashish Gupta

gkashish004@gmail.com
+919466963314

Amit Kumar

246625amit@gmail.com
+919958284718

Prince Batra

Secretary
princebatra2315@gmail.com
+919953764100

Jayati Bhayana

jayatibhayana@gmail.com
+919717060118

Shubham sharma

Secretary
sharma.shubham0008@gmail.com
+917840844065

Mohit Yadav

Secretary
mohityadav1921@gmail.com
+919953884416

Deepak Mangla

dmangla3@gmail.com
+918802490936

Aakash Verma

vermaaakash1234@gmail.com
+917015855036

Manmeet Kalirawana

manmeetrana06@gmail.com
+918816818721

Shubham Kachroo

shubhamkachroo@yahoo.co.in
+918860376249

Pranav Mahajan

pran2224@gmail.com
+917289973833

Sahil Singla

singlasahil221@gmail.com
+918745959048

Prerna Suneja

prernasuneja52.ps@gmail.com
+919467557310

Rishabh Mahajan

rishabhmahajan546@gmail.com
+917404893577

Gaurav Tripathi

gauravt5464@gmail.com
+919718162401

Darshita Aggarwal

aggarwaldarshita@gmail.com
+919582182661

Neha Yadav

Secretary
neha113yadav@gmail.com
+919711917480

Ria Bhat

riashriyabhat1998@gmail.com
+918802935784

Ankit Mittal

annmittal8497@gmail.com
+919205023321

Pankaj kumar prajapati

pankaj031197@gmail.com
+919953853375


year

2015



Gaurav Yadav

Ex-Secretary
gauravrao630@gmail.com
+918860449388

Yatin Dhingra

Ex-Secretary
yatind01@gmail.com
+919717112504

Twinkle Anand

twinkleanand19@gmail.com
+919999404538

Ajay Verma

Ex-Session Head
aries.ajay1@outlook.com
+917009454212

Shubham Goel

goyalshubham73@gmail.com
+919041626013

Niharika Singh

niharika.3297@gmail.com
+919971308793

Naman Sachdeva

Ex-Secretary
namansachdevaa@gmail.com
+918222831183

Hemant Bansal

Secretary
hem.ban.061@gmail.com
+919910596821

Gunpreet Singh

gunpreet.34@gmail.com
+919050480025

Hema Bohra

hemabohra333@gmail.com
+919810632297

Himanshu Vishwakarma

h.vishwakarma20@gmail.com
+917836049930

Namit Pasrija

Contributor
Namit.Pasrija@gmail.com
+919971861016

Rishabh Shridhar

rishabhshridhar@icloud.com
+919015728991

Aashif Khan

oaashifo@gmail.com
+918860318788

Vishal Verma

vishalvermavv17@gmail.com
+918586994373


year

2014



Vipin Khushu

Ex-Secretary
vipinkhushu@hotmail.com
+919643763712

Kushank Arora

kushank97@gmail.com
+918377881308

Sameer Taneja

Ex-Secretary
direct2sameer@gmail.com
+919068718241

Chetanya Kandhari

availchet@gmail.com
+919953746687

Vipul Maan

vipulmaan@outlook.com
+919643024601

Ayushi Mittal

Ex-Secretary
writetoayushi96@gmail.com
+919911208281

Mohd Sohail Khan

mohdsohaildk@gmail.com
+918860761317

Akanksha Diwedy

akanksha.diwedy29@gmail.com
+919650570677


year

2013



Sameer Gupta

Ex-Secretary
sameergupta1812@gmail.com
+919711496894